Checked: September 7, 2026. This page covers nine sportsbooks whose current official materials supported both Bitcoin deposits and Bitcoin withdrawals during our review. It evaluates the Bitcoin payment path, not betting markets, odds, bonuses, casino products or operator rankings.

What “accepts Bitcoin” actually means

“Bitcoin accepted” is not a complete payment policy. One operator may generate a native Bitcoin Mainnet address, keep a BTC-denominated account balance and permit a later BTC withdrawal. Another may accept the deposit, convert it into a dollar balance, and quote a new BTC amount only when the customer withdraws. A third may support Lightning as a separate payment method with different limits.

Those distinctions affect custody, price exposure, fees and the records a user needs when something is delayed. A Bitcoin logo does not establish that withdrawals are available, that the balance remains in BTC, or that a payment route uses native Bitcoin rather than a token on another network. The companion How to Bet With Bitcoin guide follows the full deposit-to-withdrawal workflow.

How we verified Bitcoin support

Official operator help centers, payment instructions, terms and policy pages were the primary evidence. Each operator was checked for explicit BTC support, deposits, withdrawals, network, balance handling, limits, fees, confirmation rules, processing guidance, identity checks, geography and licensing information where sufficiently clear.

ND means the operator did not disclose a usable value in the material reviewed. NV means the point was not verified from sufficiently current, Bitcoin-specific official evidence. These labels are deliberate: cashier values, fees, supported jurisdictions and account rules can change, and dynamic values shown to a signed-in customer may differ from public documentation. We did not open accounts or send test transactions.

Verified Bitcoin sportsbook comparison

Bitcoin payment features verified from official operator materials on September 7, 2026. ND = not disclosed; NV = not verified.
SportsbookBTC in / outNetworkMinimumsOperator feesConfirmations / timingBalance treatmentImportant caveat
ShuffleYes / YesMainnet; Lightning NVDeposit ND; withdrawal NDDeposit ND; separate blockchain withdrawal fee deductedThreshold and timing NDBTC asset balanceIdentity level required before funding; U.S. prohibited
Stake.comYes / YesMainnet; Lightning NV$0.01-equivalent deposit floor; 0.00002504 BTC withdrawalWithdrawal 0.00001571 BTC when checkedDeposit threshold ND; large withdrawals may receive reviewCurrency-specific crypto balanceU.S. prohibited
Sportsbet.ioYes / YesMainnet; Lightning NV0.000007 BTC deposit; withdrawal NV0 operator fee; blockchain or third-party cost may apply1 to credit; 3 before deposited funds are withdrawableBTC wallet; no internal wallet conversionConditional identity checks; U.S. prohibited
CloudbetYes / YesMainnet; Lightning NVDeposit dynamic; 0.00001 BTC withdrawalDeposit 0; withdrawal 0.0000022 BTC when checkedDeposit count varies; withdrawals commonly 30–60 minutes, up to 24 hoursBTC balance; no internal conversionIts BNB Smart Chain BTC option is not native Bitcoin
BetOnlineYes / YesMainnet; Lightning NV$10-equivalent deposit; $20-equivalent withdrawalDeposit 0; withdrawal fee NV because official guidance conflictsNormally 1–6; withdrawal up to 24 hoursBTC converted to USD balanceMaximum withdrawal also conflicts in official material
BovadaYes / YesMainnet and Lightning0.0001 BTC deposit; $75 Mainnet or $10 Lightning withdrawalDeposit 0; usually 0 operator withdrawal feeOfficial confirmation guidance conflicts; withdrawal up to 24 hours after approvalBTC converted to USD balanceNo universal confirmation number can be stated
MyBookieYes / YesMainnet; Lightning NV$20-equivalent deposit; $25-equivalent withdrawal0 / 0Exact count ND; withdrawals usually 12–24 hoursAccount treatment NVLicensing and geographic status incomplete; U.S. availability NV
BetUSYes / YesMainnet and LightningDeposit ND; general payout floor $10, BTC-specific floor NVDeposit 0; Mainnet withdrawal NV; Lightning 0Mainnet material cites 3–6; Lightning approval up to 24 hoursCrypto cashier; exact denomination NVLightning instructions are clearer than parts of the Mainnet withdrawal policy
ThunderpickYes / YesMainnet; Lightning NVDeposit dynamic; BTC withdrawal minimum NV0 / 0; operator says it covers network charges1; deposits commonly 2–10 minutes, withdrawals 5–30 minutesCrypto value credited for EUR-settled bettingMaximum and current legal-entity information conflict

The table records support, not endorsement. Availability is not the same as legality, and an operator's permitted-country list does not determine the law that applies to a user.

Bitcoin payment profiles

Shuffle

Shuffle's official supported-assets documentation lists Bitcoin for deposits and withdrawals through an operator wallet. A BTC address and QR code are generated for deposits, and the account supports a BTC asset balance. The public material reviewed did not disclose usable BTC minimums, exact confirmation requirements or standard processing times. A separate blockchain fee is deducted from withdrawals.

Shuffle requires its first identity-verification level before funding and can apply higher checks conditionally. Its published restricted-country policy prohibits U.S. use. The site identifies Natural Nine B.V. and Curaçao CGCB license OGL/2024/1337/0628.

Stake.com

Stake's network documentation verifies BTC deposits and withdrawals on the Bitcoin network. The account maintains currency-specific crypto balances rather than forcing the deposited BTC into a fiat balance. When checked, public guidance showed a $0.01-equivalent automatic deposit floor, a 0.00002504 BTC withdrawal minimum and a 0.00001571 BTC withdrawal charge. Exact deposit confirmation requirements were not disclosed, and large withdrawals can receive manual review.

Identification is required before a funding address is issued, with enhanced checks possible later. Stake's terms prohibit U.S. use and identify Medium Rare N.V. under Curaçao CGA license OGL/2024/1451/0918.

Sportsbet.io

Sportsbet.io documents Bitcoin deposits and withdrawals into a BTC wallet. Its deposit instructions describe a one-time address for the selected network. The reviewed minimum deposit was 0.000007 BTC. One confirmation credits the deposit, while three are required before those deposited funds become withdrawable. The operator states that it charges no deposit or withdrawal fee, although blockchain or third-party charges may still apply.

Wallets for different currencies are separate, and internal conversion between them is not offered. Identity checks can be triggered by thresholds or risk controls. Published restrictions prohibit U.S. use. The operator is identified as mBet Solutions N.V.; a sufficiently clear current license number was not disclosed in the reviewed evidence.

Cloudbet

Cloudbet's currency and network documentation verifies Bitcoin Mainnet deposits and withdrawals. It supports a BTC balance and states that it does not convert currencies internally. The deposit minimum is dynamic in the cashier. The reviewed withdrawal minimum was 0.00001 BTC, and the quoted Mainnet withdrawal charge was 0.0000022 BTC. Deposits are commonly credited in minutes after the required confirmations; the exact count varies. Withdrawals are commonly described as taking 30–60 minutes and may take up to 24 hours.

Cloudbet tells users to obtain a current address for each deposit and not reuse a saved address. It also lists a BTC representation on BNB Smart Chain; that route is distinct from native Bitcoin and is not combined with the Mainnet findings here. Its restrictions prohibit U.S. use. The site identifies Halcyon Super Holdings B.V. and Curaçao CGA license OGL/2024/328/0599.

BetOnline

BetOnline's official Bitcoin deposit guide and withdrawal materials verify BTC in both directions. A deposit is converted into the account's USD balance rather than retained as BTC. Public guidance showed a $10-equivalent deposit minimum and $20-equivalent withdrawal minimum. Deposits normally require one to six confirmations and are commonly posted about 15 minutes after confirmation; withdrawal processing may take up to 24 hours. Deposit addresses are described as single-use and valid for roughly 15 minutes.

Official pages conflict on maximum withdrawal amounts and whether the withdrawal is free or subject to a variable fee. Those points remain NV; this page does not choose between the conflicting statements. Identity documents may be required for withdrawals. The operator names Blue High House S.A. and states Panama licensing, but U.S. availability was not verified from retained evidence.

Bovada

Bovada's official crypto limits and payment guidance verify Bitcoin Mainnet and Lightning for both deposits and withdrawals. Mainnet deposits carried a 0.0001 BTC minimum. Reviewed withdrawal minimums were $75 equivalent on Mainnet and $10 via Lightning; Mainnet withdrawals were described in $9,500 increments with a $90,000 weekly limit, while Lightning has separate limits. Operator fees are usually stated as zero, though a sending wallet or network route may impose costs.

BTC deposits are converted into a USD account balance. Bovada requires a new withdrawal address for each request. Its official pages conflict between zero and one confirmation for ordinary crediting, and delayed cases may require more; there is therefore no single reliable universal count. Identity data is collected and government identification can be required. A current complete geographic list was not verified, and availability must not be treated as a legal conclusion.

MyBookie

MyBookie's official Bitcoin page verifies BTC deposits and withdrawals. Reviewed minimums were $20 equivalent for deposits and $25 equivalent for withdrawals, with a $5,000 per-request payout limit and one payout per week. The operator states zero deposit and withdrawal fees. Deposits are generally credited in minutes after required confirmations, though the exact count was not disclosed; withdrawals are commonly described as taking 12–24 hours.

A BTC address and QR code are generated for funding. The underlying account denomination was not sufficiently clear in the reviewed material. Withdrawal verification can require government identification and other records. Current licensing, complete geographic restrictions and U.S. availability remain NV and are not inferred here.

BetUS

BetUS official crypto help verifies native Bitcoin support, while separate instructions verify Lightning deposits and payouts. Public guidance states no deposit fee. It identifies a general $10 payout floor, but a Bitcoin-specific Mainnet floor was not verified. Native BTC documentation cites three to six confirmations and approximately 10–60 minutes for deposits. Lightning carries a zero operator withdrawal fee and can take up to 24 hours for approval; equally precise Mainnet withdrawal timing and fee details were not verified.

Identity documents may be required for payout. BetUS publishes restricted-country terms and states that Lightning is unavailable to New York residents, but broader U.S. availability was not verified. Its terms invoke Mwali-Comoros; an exact current license authority and number were not sufficiently established.

Thunderpick

Thunderpick's official deposit guide and withdrawal guide verify native BTC payments. A dynamic deposit screen showed a $7.67 equivalent when checked. The operator states that the withdrawal minimum is usually €10 but slightly higher for BTC; the exact BTC threshold was not verified. It states zero deposit and withdrawal fees and says it covers network charges. One confirmation is required, with deposits commonly described as taking 2–10 minutes and withdrawals 5–30 minutes, occasionally up to 24 hours.

Crypto deposits are credited at a fiat-equivalent value and bets settle in euros. A new deposit address disables the previous address. Official material conflicts between €100,000 and €50,000 maximum-withdrawal figures, and current operator or licensing representations were also inconsistent. Those points remain NV rather than being resolved editorially.

Bitcoin Mainnet and Lightning are separate routes

A native Bitcoin address and a Lightning invoice are not interchangeable. A Mainnet transaction is recorded on Bitcoin's blockchain and reaches confirmation as blocks are mined. A Lightning payment travels through payment channels and depends on compatible Lightning infrastructure at both ends. Lightning can settle quickly, but “instant Bitcoin” is not a substitute for verifying which route the cashier actually supports.

In this evidence set, Bovada and BetUS documented Lightning in both directions. Lightning support was not verified for the other seven operators. NV does not mean an operator definitively lacks the feature; it means current official proof was not strong enough to publish it as fact. See the Lightning Network glossary entry for the network distinction.

A BTC balance is different from fiat conversion

Shuffle, Stake.com, Sportsbet.io and Cloudbet support currency-specific BTC balances in the documentation reviewed. BetOnline and Bovada instead convert deposits into USD account balances. Thunderpick credits crypto value for betting settled in euros. These systems create different exposure: a persistent BTC balance changes in fiat value with Bitcoin's market price, while a fiat balance fixes the account unit after conversion and may purchase a different amount of BTC at withdrawal.

Users should identify when the exchange rate is set, whether a spread applies and which unit appears in the final transaction record. A BTC-shaped display value does not necessarily mean the operator is holding a BTC-denominated balance.

Deposits and withdrawals are different policies

A verified deposit path does not prove that the same network, minimum or asset is available for payout. Deposit crediting usually combines transaction broadcast, network confirmation and internal account posting. Withdrawal combines account approval, identity or risk review, transaction construction and network settlement. The relevant question is not only “does it accept Bitcoin?” but “can Bitcoin enter and leave this eligible account through the route I intend to use?”

Before funding, read the current withdrawal page, not only the deposit page. Record the quoted minimum, fee and destination requirement. If a transaction is delayed, use a block explorer to separate broadcast, confirmation and account credit. A confirmed payment that has not been credited is a different problem from a wallet that never broadcast a transaction.

Separate operator fees, network fees and conversion costs

An operator can advertise a zero fee while a payment still has a cost. The sending wallet may charge a service fee; a Mainnet transaction pays a miner fee; a Lightning provider may charge routing or service fees; and conversion between BTC and fiat can include a spread. On withdrawal, an operator may quote a flat charge, deduct a blockchain fee, absorb it, or change it with network conditions.

Compare the actual amount sent, the amount credited, the account unit and the amount received after withdrawal. The mempool can help explain changing Mainnet fee conditions, but it does not reveal an operator's internal fee or conversion policy.

Confirmation requirements are operator rules

Bitcoin produces confirmations; the sportsbook decides how many it requires before crediting or releasing funds. Sportsbet.io documented one confirmation to credit a deposit and three before the deposited funds become withdrawable. BetUS material cited three to six for native BTC. Thunderpick cited one. Other operators used dynamic rules, did not disclose a clear count, or—like Bovada—published conflicting guidance.

No single number applies to every operator, amount or risk case. Network congestion can also delay the first confirmation when a transaction pays an insufficient fee. If that happens, consult the stuck Bitcoin transaction guide before sending a duplicate payment.

The balance is operator-controlled after deposit

Sending from a self-custody wallet does not preserve self-custody after the coins reach a sportsbook-controlled address. The operator controls the account ledger and the withdrawal process. A displayed balance is a claim under its rules, not a Bitcoin output controlled by the customer's private key.

That distinction matters even when the account displays BTC. Withdrawal limits, identity checks, service availability and operator security can determine when funds leave. If you need a receiving wallet, compare custody models in the Bitcoin wallet hub before supplying an address.

Geography, legality and identity verification

Operator availability is not a legal determination. A site may block certain jurisdictions, require residency evidence, or change access policies without establishing whether a user is permitted to gamble under applicable law. Shuffle, Stake.com, Sportsbet.io and Cloudbet explicitly prohibited U.S. use in the policies reviewed. For BetOnline, Bovada, MyBookie, BetUS and Thunderpick, the retained evidence did not support a broad statement that the operator is legally available throughout the United States.

“No KYC” is also too broad. Verification can occur at registration, before a deposit address is issued, when a withdrawal is requested, or after a risk or transaction threshold is triggered. Review the current terms before funding and assume that identity or source-of-funds records may be requested where the operator's rules permit it.

What to verify before sending Bitcoin

  • Confirm that the account is eligible in your location and that you understand the applicable law.
  • Verify BTC deposits and BTC withdrawals separately.
  • Match Bitcoin Mainnet or Lightning exactly; do not substitute a wrapped or tokenized asset.
  • Check the live minimum, maximum, fee and address or invoice expiration in the cashier.
  • Identify whether the account keeps BTC or converts it into fiat.
  • Read the confirmation and withdrawal-review rules, including possible identity checks.
  • Save the amount, destination, transaction ID or payment hash, timestamp and account receipt.
  • Never give a sportsbook—or anyone claiming to provide support—your seed phrase or private key.

The useful comparison is the full Bitcoin path

The nine operators in this reference had current official evidence for both BTC deposits and withdrawals when checked. That does not make their payment systems identical or rank their broader services. The consequential differences are the network used, the account unit, the live limits and fees, the confirmation rule, the withdrawal review and the user's jurisdiction.

Policies can change after publication. Treat this page as a documented comparison framework, then verify the live cashier and current official terms before moving funds. For a step-by-step transaction framework, continue with How to Bet With Bitcoin: Deposits, Custody and Withdrawals.

Continue reading

Official operator sources are linked alongside the relevant findings. This page contains no sportsbook affiliate links, rankings, bonuses or recommendations. See our editorial standards and report a correction.